Ka-put

So, I’m sorry for the no posts lately. My computer’s charger cord has completely bitten the dust and I’m waiting on another to come in the mail. ALL of my information, scripts, etc. are on that laptop and now that it’s battery is completely dead, I can’t retrieve anything until I get the new cord.

BUT!!! I also ordered some new stretched ear jewelry and some new CBR’s for my labret and once those come in, I’ll post pictures.

So sit tight, the new cord should be here before the end of the week, or just into next week (holiday weekend ruins the mail system), and I PROMISE that as soon as I get it, I’ll have another post up. It’s ready to go, the computer just needs power.

Leave a Reply

